View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Sunday Worship Service

Date: Sunday, 07/15/2012
Time: 10:30AM-12:30PM

Countdown: Sunday, 07/15/2012 10:30:00

Location: CWOFC

Join us this sunday for an inspiring time of worship and a message form the Word of God that will both teach and encourage!

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 07/22/2012
Sunday, 07/29/2012
Sunday, 08/05/2012
Sunday, 08/12/2012
Sunday, 08/19/2012
Sunday, 08/26/2012
Sunday, 09/02/2012
Sunday, 09/09/2012
Sunday, 09/16/2012
Sunday, 09/23/2012